紫外线面板灯

germicidal ultraviolet light
uvc led light
紫外线消毒平板灯

什么是UVC面板灯?

杀菌UVC面板灯正面采用铝制框架和磨砂透光罩,中心腔体用于放置优质石英UVC灯管或臭氧灯管。驱动电源和灯腔只是一个整体,腔内有反光罩,有助于扩大其杀菌范围。杀菌和照明设计一体化,减少了额外安装杀菌灯的需要。

什么是光触媒除甲醛?

光触媒在光照下具有光催化作用,将有机污染物分解为无污染物质,具有很强的除甲醛和净化空气的作用。

在光的照射下,光催化剂可以吸收低于带隙能的光能,表面被激发产生具有强烈还原和氧化特性的电子。它可以与所含的水或氧气反应,产生羟基自由基和超离子。正是通过这些离子的化学作用,甲醛被从空气中去除。


明炫LED杀菌面板灯以日常照明与杀菌消毒并重的理念设计。采用嵌入式设计,具有照明、紫外线杀菌、臭氧杀菌、光触媒杀菌、延时启动、感应雷达、定时器等功能,安装方便,使用安全,非常适合厨房、卫生间、更衣室等场景。

UV LED Panel

germicidal ultraviolet light
uvc led light
UV LED Panel Light

What is the UVC panel light?

The front of the germicidal UVC panel light uses an aluminum frame and a frosted translucent cover, with a central chamber for the placement of a high-quality quartz UVC lamp or ozone lamp. The driver power supply and the lamp cavity just form a single unit, with a reflective cover inside the cavity to help extend its germicidal range. The integration of germicidal and lighting design reduces the need for additional germicidal lamp installation.

What is photocatalytic formaldehyde removal?

Photocatalysts are photocatalytic under light, decomposing organic pollutants into non-polluting substances, with a strong effect of removing formaldehyde and purifying air.

Under light irradiation, the photocatalyst can absorb light energy below the band gap energy and the surface is excited to produce electrons with strong reduction and oxidation properties. It can react with the water or oxygen contained to produce hydroxyl radicals and superanions. It is through the chemical action of these ions that formaldehyde is removed from the air.


MINGXUAN LED germicidal panel light is designed with the concept of both daily lighting and germicidal sterilization. With the embedded design, it has functions such as lighting, UV germicidal, ozone germicidal, photocatalytic sterilization, delayed start, induction radar, timer, etc. Easy to install and safe to use, it is very suitable for the kitchen, bathroom, changing room, and other scenarios.